26 Dec: Quillette .. Princeton Law & Public Affairs

* EoP v WiP NWO Neg: Quillette, Princeton Philosophy, Princeton Law & Public Affairs
* 26 Dec: Quillette: In Praise of Ignorance.
* Tygae: EoP RH FR. EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Dec 26, 2016 at 12:40 PM
Subject: EoP RH FR Objective Truth comment posted to Simon Cullen article: Quillette: In Praise of Ignorance.
To: “Princeton Philosophy: Simon Cullen” <scullen@princeton.edu>
Cc: Simon Shogry <sshogry@princeton.edu>, Hrishikesh Joshi <hjoshi@princeton.edu>, Elizabeth Harman <eharman@princeton.edu>, Desmond Hogan <deshogan@princeton.edu>, Mark Johnston <johno@princeton.edu>, Daniel Garber <dgarber@princeton.edu>, Hans Halvorson <hhalvors@princeton.edu>, Sarah McGrath <smcgrath@princeton.edu>, Orley Ashenfelter <c6789@princeton.edu>, Leora Batnitzky <batnitzk@princeton.edu>, Charles Beitz <cbeitz@princeton.edu>, Joao Biehl <jbiehl@princeton.edu>, Susan Fiske <sfiske@princeton.edu>, Robert Keohane <rkeohane@princeton.edu>, Emily Pronin <epronin@princeton.edu>, Jennifer Widner <jwidner@princeton.edu>

Princeton Philosophy: Simon Cullen (scullen@princeton.edu)
CC: Princeton Philosophy: Simon Shogry (sshogry@princeton.edu); Hrishikesh Joshi (hjoshi@princeton.edu); Elizabeth Harman (eharman@princeton.edu); Desmond Hogan (deshogan@princeton.edu); Mark Johnston (johno@princeton.edu); Daniel Garber (dgarber@princeton.edu); Hans Halvorson (hhalvors@princeton.edu); Sarah McGrath (smcgrath@princeton.edu)
Princeton Law & Public Affairs: Orley Ashenfelter (c6789@Princeton.EDU); Leora Batnitzky (batnitzk@Princeton.EDU); Charles Beitz (cbeitz@Princeton.EDU); Joao Biehl (jbiehl@Princeton.EDU); Susan Fiske (sfiske@Princeton.EDU); Robert Keohane (rkeohane@Princeton.EDU); Emily Pronin (epronin@Princeton.EDU); Jennifer Widner (jwidner@Princeton.EDU)

Simon Cullen:

EoP RH FR Objective Truth comment posted to Simon Cullen article: Quillette: In Praise of Ignorance.

Posted the following to an article on Quillette: In Praise of Ignorance, written by a Simon Cullen, whom I imagine is you:

Andrea Muhrrteyn: 26 Dec 2016

Ecology of Peace culture Objective Truth I have summarized, with a little help from a few honest friends, colleagues, critics, into the following Ecology of Peace Radical Honoursty Factual Reality working hypothesis conclusion:

[1] Earth is not flat. [2] Resources are finite. [3] When humans breed or consume above ecological carrying capacity limits, it results in ecological overshoot, resource depletion and resource conflict. [4] Some of the socio-cultural and psycho-political consequences of overpopulation & consumption collision with declining resources include: poverty, slavery, unemployment, food shortages, food inflation, cost of living increases, urban sprawl, traffic jams, toxic waste, pollution, peak oil, peak water, peak food, peak population, species extinction, loss of biodiversity, peak resources, racial, religious, class, gender resource war conflict, militarized police, psycho-social and cultural conformity pressures on free speech, etc; inter-cultural conflict; legal, political and corporate corruption, etc. [5] The root cause of humans breeding and consuming above ecological carrying capacity limits is the ‘right to breed and consume with total disregard for ecological carrying capacity limits’ clauses of the Masonic War is Peace international law social contract. [6] If individuals, families, tribes, races, religions, political parties, corporations and/or nations sincerely want to (a) sustainably protect natural resources for future generations; and/or (b) reduce class, racial and/or religious local, national and international resource war conflict; and/or (c) enable honourable, transparent and humane international cooperative de-industrialization and depopulation of the planet to return to living in accordance to ecological carrying capacity limits; they should (d) cooperate to nullify the ‘right to breed and consume with total disregard for ecological carrying capacity limits’ clauses and replace them with Ecology of Peace clauses that restricts all the worlds citizens to breed and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits; or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool.

If Quilette editors and/or readers have any constructive criticism feedback or plain language submissions to make it more plain language easily understood; such constructive criticism is very welcome; and shall along with this comment be documented at: eop-rh-fr.tygae.org.za » Correspondence.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at (i) EoP RH FR; (ii) EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk