21 Feb: David Petraeus .. Amb Mikhail Petrakov

* David Petraeus .. Amb Mikhail Petrakov
» Suggested EoP NTE GMA POTUS Cabinet, Former EoP Applicants, EoP Applicants: TJ McVeigh & V Putin
* 21 Feb: Gen Anthony Zinni: New Suggested Secretary of Defense; Drafting of War Criminal ICC Complaint.
» 25 Feb: Kremlin Press Office returned as undeliverable: & EoP Possible Interpretation
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub / EoP NWO SCO: EoP NTE GMA POTUS, EoP Axis MilNec Evac, US v TJ McVeigh, EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Feb 21, 2017 at 2:26 AM
Subject: Gen Anthony Zinni: New Suggested Secretary of Defense; Drafting of War Criminal ICC Complaint.
To: David Petraeus <david.petraeus@kkr.com>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Nanette Derenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Dana Pittard <dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil>, “General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret. via FWA Consultants” <fwaconsultants@gmail.com>, Raymond Odierno and John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Brigadier General Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, “Admiral Bobby R. Inman U. S. Navy Ret.” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, “General Charles H. Jacoby Jr.” <Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil>, “General Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, Daniel William Christman <DChristman@uschamber.com>, Admiral Steve Abbot USN <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Ralph Schneider <ralph@beckerusa.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch CIV OSD OUSD INTEL <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins CIV US <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler C CIV US <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, LtCol Thomas Brown USAF <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, LtCol Emanuel Cohan USAF <emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil>, Col Frank Battistelli <frank.battistelli@us.af.mil>, “LtCol Peter F. Olsen USAF” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>
Cc: Timothy McVeigh <truthseeker2436577@yahoo.com>, President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, “NSA: Adm Mike Rogers” <info@nsa.gov>, “Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta” <ruspospr@mweb.co.za>

TO: Suggested EoP NTE GMA POTUS Cabinet
TO: Former EoP Applicants
CC: EoP Applicants: TJ McVeigh & V Putin

Suggested EoP NTE GMA POTUS Cabinet:
President / Sec of State: David Petraeus (david.petraeus@kkr.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Attorney General: Nanette Derenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); National Security Advisor: James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); EPA: Dana Pittard (dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil); Secretary of Defense: General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret. via FWA Consultants (fwaconsultants@gmail.com)

Former EoP Applicants:
Raymond Odierno and John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Brigadier General Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); Admiral Bobby R. Inman U. S. Navy Ret. (inman@austin.utexas.edu); General Charles H. Jacoby Jr. (Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil); General Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); Daniel William Christman (DChristman@USChamber.com); Admiral Steve Abbot USN (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Ralph Schneider (ralph@beckerusa.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch CIV OSD OUSD INTEL (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins CIV US (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler C CIV US (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); LtCol Thomas Brown USAF (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); LtCol Emanuel Cohan USAF (emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil); Col Frank Battistelli (frank.battistelli@us.af.mil); LtCol Peter F. Olsen USAF (peter.olsen@us.af.mil)

EoP Applicants: TJ McVeigh & V Putin:
Timothy McVeigh (truthseeker2436577@yahoo.com); President Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru); Copies to: NSA: Adm Mike Rogers (info@nsa.gov); Amb Mikhail Petrakov: RU Emb-Pta (ruspospr@mweb.co.za)

David Petraeus and Stan McChrystal & Former EoP Applicants:

Gen Anthony Zinni: New Suggested Secretary of Defense; Drafting of War Criminal ICC Complaint.

The new EoP NTE GMA Potus suggested Secretary of Defense is General Anthony Zinni.

Considering General McMaster’s endorsement of Donald Trump WiP Only representation; I shall be focussing my time on drawing up the War Crimes Complaint to the International Criminal Court, as per notification to Judges Gorsuch, Hardiman and Donnelly.

Any current or former EoP Applicants who want to join General Jack Keane; in honourably buck stops here declaring yourselves as WiP only Americans, with fuck all interest in supporting the implementation of an EoP international law social contract; kindly find your cohones, and do so; by 28 February 2017.

General McMaster and Erik Prince shall be included as War Criminal accused in the EoP complaint to the International Criminal Court.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Leg Sub / EoP NWO SCO: EoP v Nobel, EoP PoW Sub, EoP Cop21, EoP WT, EoP NTE GMA POTUS, EoP Axis MilNec Evac, US v TJ McVeigh, EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.

25 Feb: Kremlin Press Office returned as undeliverable:

“A message that you sent could not be delivered to one or more of its recipients. This is a permanent error. The following address(es) failed: press_office@prpress.gov.ru retry timeout exceeded.”

25 Feb: EoP Possible Interpretation:

“If You Liked Iraq, You’ll Love Iran” – General Anthony Zinni
– EoP v WiP NWO Neg: 20 Nov: Jon Rappoport .. Akron Beacon Journal.