25 Mar: Senate Judiciary Comm .. Tusla Co Bar: Kevin Cousins

* Senate Judiciary Committee .. Tulsa Co Bar: Kevin Cousins
» Senate Judiciary Committee, Judge Neil Gorsuch, US Senate, Judges Thomas Hardiman, Merrick Garland & Ann Donnelly, Re: Justice Scalia, Cibolo Creek Ranch, Order of St Hubert, et al; Donald Trump & Cabinet; Gen Michael Flynn & Tara Indiana; US WiP Political Parties; House Ethics Committee, FBI: Dir James Comey; Suggested EoP NTE GMA POTUS Cabinet; Walk Your Footprint Talk to Support the Troops Military Advisory Board
* 25 Mar: EoP Re: Neil Gorsuch: Patriot Juridical Decision-maker or Intellectual Treasonous Fraudster?
* Senate Judiciary Gorsuch Supreme Court Hearings: Ben Sasse Questions; Al Franken Questions; Dianne Feinstein Questions, Sheldon Whitehouse Questions.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: Darweesh v Trump, LJ v ACLU, EoP FBI, US v TJ McVeigh / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants: EoP NTE GMA POTUS: Cabinet | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP Academia / EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 8:59 PM
Subject: EoP Re: Neil Gorsuch: Patriot Juridical Decision-maker or Intellectual Treasonous Fraudster?
To: “IA: Chuck Grassley: James Rice” <james_rice@grassley.senate.gov>, “UT: Orrin Hatch: Katie Neal” <katie_neal@hatch.senate.gov>, “SC: Lindsay Graham: Jessica-Phillips Tyson” <jessica-phillips_tyson@lgraham.senate.gov>, “UT: Mike Lee: Jordan Hess” <jordan_hess@lee.senate.gov>, “TX: Ted Cruz: Courtney Asbill” <Courtney_Asbill@cruz.senate.gov>, “NE: Ben Sasse: Eric Green” <eric_green@sasse.senate.gov>, Raven Shirley <raven_shirley@sasse.senate.gov>, Chris Barkley <Chris_barkley@sasse.senate.gov>, Derrick Morgan <derrick_morgan@sasse.senate.gov>, Patrick Lehman <patrick_lehman@sasse.senate.gov>, Alyene Senger <alyene_senger@sasse.senate.gov>, “AZ: Jeff Flake: Adam Kazda” <adam_kazda@flake.senate.gov>, “ID: Mike Crapo: Kellie McConnell” <kellie_mcconnell@crapo.senate.gov>, “NC: Thom Tillis: Joe Nolan” <joe_nolan@tillis.senate.gov>, “CA: Dianne Feinstein: Jennifer Duck” <j_duck@feinstein.senate.gov>, “VT: Patrick Leahy: Kathryn Toomajian” <kathryn_toomajian@leahy.senate.gov>, “IL: Dick Durbin: Brad Middleton” <brad_middleton@durbin.senate.gov>, “RI: Sheldon Whitehouse: Brenna Barber” <brenna_barber@whitehouse.senate.gov>, “MN: Al Franken: Gohar Sedighi” <gohar_sedighi@franken.senate.gov>, “DE: Chris Coons: Jacqueline Thomas” <jacqueline_thomas@coons.senate.gov>, “CT: Richard Blumenthal: David Carpman” <David_Carpman@blumenthal.senate.gov>, Judge Neil Gorsuch <Neil.Gorsuch@colorado.edu>
Cc: “House Ethics Committee: Chief Counsel Tom Rust” <tom.rust@mail.house.gov>, “FBI Director: James Comey” <james.comey@ic.fbi.gov>, David Petraeus <david.petraeus@kkr.com>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Nanette Derenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, “General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret. via Middle East Institute” <info@mei.edu>, Info <information@mei.edu>, “Flag Officers: Dan LaBert” <fwa@flagofficers.us>, Dana Pittard <dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil>, Gen Paul Kern <pkern@cohengroup.net>, Gen Gordon Sullivan <gsullivan@ausa.org>, “Gen. Charles Chuck Wald” <cwald@deloitte.com>
* Date: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 9:29 PM
Subject: Fwd: US Senate: EoP Re: Neil Gorsuch: Patriot Juridical Decision-maker or Intellectual Treasonous Fraudster?
To: Thomas Hardiman via Big Brothers Big Sisters of America <advocacy@bbbs.org>, American Inns of Court <info@innsofcourt.org>, Federalist Society <info@fed-soc.org>, District of Columbia Bar <memberservices@dcbar.org>, “Baker Botts LLP: Andrew M. Lankler” <andrew.lankler@bakerbotts.com>, “McLaughlin & Stern LLP: Daniel J. Horwitz” <dhorwitz@mclaughlinstern.com>, Elie Mystal <elie@abovethelaw.com>, Christopher Mele <cmele@buffalo.edu>, Lt Gen Michael Flynn <zulutym@gmail.com>
Cc: “Scalia Family: Gibson Dunn: Eugene Scalia” <escalia@gibsondunn.com>, “Presidio County TX: Cibolo Creek Ranch” <reservations@cibolocreekranch.com>, “Knights of the Order of St Hubert: USA” <info@iosh-usa.com>, “Denmark: De Danske HubertusRiddere” <info@danske-hubertusriddere.dk>, “Brobyblaeserne: Lars Relandsen Bruun” <Lars@tidselkroggaard.dk>, Sven Erik Larsen <sela@brobyblaeserne.dk>, Jaegerforbund <post@jaegerne.dk>, “Switzerland: Confrerie St Hubert Du Grand-Val” <St-Hubert-du-Grand-Val@bluewin.ch>, Sheriff Danny Dominguez via County Judge Cinderela Guevara <countyjudge@co.presidio.tx.us>, Asst Crystal Funke <crystalfunke@co.presidio.tx.us>, “Office of Management & Budget: Katie Sanchez” <presidiocountyomb@co.presidio.tx.us>, Jon Tabor <pcomb@co.presidio.tx.us>, Marfa Chamber of Commerce <info@marfachamber.org>
* Date: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 9:21 PM
Subject: US Senate: EoP Re: Neil Gorsuch: Patriot Juridical Decision-maker or Intellectual Treasonous Fraudster?
To: “Sen Al Franken: Rachel Wilensky” <Rachel_Wilensky@franken.senate.gov>, Julie Warner <Julie_Warner@franken.senate.gov>, Catherine Paolucci <Catherine_Paolucci@franken.senate.gov>, “TN: Lamar Alexander: David Cleary” <david_cleary@alexander.senate.gov>, “WY: John Barrasso: Amber Bland” <amber_bland@barrasso.senate.gov>, “CO: Michael Bennet: Juliana Herman” <Juliana_Herman@bennet.senate.gov>, “MO: Roy Blunt: Tracy Henke” <Tracy_Henke@blunt.senate.gov>, “OH: Sherrod Brown: Kia Hamadanchy” <kia_hamadanchy@brown.senate.gov>, “NC: Richard Burr: Chris Toppings” <chris_toppings@burr.senate.gov>, “DC: Maria Cantwell: Nico Janssen” <Nico_Janssen@cantwell.senate.gov>, “WV: Shelley Moore: Adam Tomlinson” <Adam_Tomlinson@capito.senate.gov>, “DE: Tom Carper: Michael Santora” <michael_santora@carper.senate.gov>, “PN: Robert Casey: Jared Solomon” <Jared_Solomon@casey.senate.gov>, “LA: Bill Cassidy: Pamela Davidson” <Pamela_Davidson@cassidy.senate.gov>, “TN: Bob Corker: Daniel Vajdich” <Daniel_Vajdich@corker.senate.gov>, “AR: Tom Cotton: John Martin” <John_martin@cotton.senate.gov>, “MT: Steve Daines: Dan Gerig” <dan_gerig@daines.senate.gov>, “IN: Joe Donnelly: Katie Campbell” <katie_campbell@donnelly.senate.gov>, “WY: Mike Enzi: Tara Shaw” <tara_shaw@enzi.senate.gov>, “IO: Joni Ernst: Ryan Berger” <ryan_berger@ernst.senate.gov>, “ND: John Hoeven: Shawn Affolter” <shawn_affolter@hoeven.senate.gov>, “OK: James Inhofe: Jennifer Bowman” <jennifer_bowman@inhofe.senate.gov>, “GA: Johnny Isakson: Michael Black” <michael_black@isakson.senate.gov>
Cc: “WI: Ron Johnson: Lydia Westlake” <lydia_westlake@ronjohnson.senate.gov>, “VA: Tim Kaine: Karishma Merchant” <karishma_merchant@kaine.senate.gov>, “ME: Angus King: Aisha Woodward” <aisha_woodward@king.senate.gov>, “CO: Cory Gardner: Curtis Swager” <curtis_swager@gardner.senate.gov>, “NY: Kirsten Gillibrand: Maria Price” <maria_price@gillibrand.senate.gov>, “NM: Martin Heinrich: Elizabeth Hill” <elizabeth_hill@heinrich.senate.gov>, “ND: Heidi Heitkamp: Tracee Sutton” <tracee_sutton@heitkamp.senate.gov>, “NV: Dean Heller: Ryan McBride” <ryan_mcbride@heller.senate.gov>, “WV: Joe Manchin: Katherine Cassling” <katherine_cassling@manchin.senate.gov>, “AZ: John McCain: David Cole” <david_cole@mccain.senate.gov>, “MO: Claire McCaskill: Kyle Simpson” <kyle_simpson@mccaskill.senate.gov>, “AK: Lisa Murkowski: Karen McCarthy” <karen_mccarthy@murkowski.senate.gov>, “CT: Chris Murphy: Emily Smith” <emily_smith@murphy.senate.gov>, “WA: Patty Murray: Sarah Bolton” <sarah_bolton@help.senate.gov>, “FL: Bill Nelson: Matt Williams” <matt_williams@billnelson.senate.gov>, “KY: Rand Paul: Natalie Burkhalter” <natalie_burkhalter@paul.senate.gov>, “GA: David Perdue: John Eunice” <john_eunice@perdue.senate.gov>, “OH: Rob Portman: Megan Harrington” <megan_harrington@portman.senate.gov>, “RI: Jack Reed: Moira Lenehan-Razzuri” <moira_lenehan@reed.senate.gov>, “ID: James Risch: Rachel Burkett” <rachel_burkett@risch.senate.gov>, “KS: Pat Roberts: Joshua Yurek” <joshua_yurek@roberts.senate.gov>, “SD: Mike Rounds: Gregg Rickman” <gregg_rickman@rounds.senate.gov>, “FL: Marco Rubio: Emily Bouck” <emily_bouck@rubio.senate.gov>, “HI: Brian Schatz: Melika Carroll” <melika_carroll@schatz.senate.gov>, “NY: Chuck Schumer: Veronica Duron” <veronica_duron@schumer.senate.gov>, “SC: Tim Scott: Chuck Cogar” <charles_cogar@scott.senate.gov>, “AL: Richard Shelby: Dayne Cutrell” <dayne_cutrell@shelby.senate.gov>, “AL: Dan Sullivan: Kate Wolgemuth” <kate_wolgemuth@sullivan.senate.gov>, “MT: Jon Tester: Hannah VanHoose” <hannah_vanhoose@tester.senate.gov>, “SD: John Thune: Jon Abdnor” <jon_abdnor@thune.senate.gov>, “PN: Pat Toomey: Dimple Gupta” <dimple_gupta@toomey.senate.gov>, “MS: Roger Wicker: Sarah Lloyd Allred” <sarahlloyd_allred@wicker.senate.gov>, “WI: Tammy Baldwin: Brian Moulton” <Brian_Moulton@baldwin.senate.gov>, Dan McCarthy <Dan_McCarthy@baldwin.senate.gov>
* Date: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 9:38 PM
Subject: Trump2016, US PParties: EoP Re: Neil Gorsuch: Patriot Juridical Decision-maker or Intellectual Treasonous Fraudster?
To: Donald Trump 2016 <info@donaldtrump.com>, David Friedman <dfriedman@kasowitz.com>, “Center for Security Policy: Frank Gaffney” <gaffney@securefreedom.org>, Shaun Seifert <seifert@securefreedom.org>, Kyle Shideler <KShideler@centerforsecuritypolicy.org>, Alex van Ness <vanness@centerforsecuritypolicy.org>, “Erik Prince: Frontier Services Group” <info@fsgroup.com>, “Counsel: Victoria Toensing” <dt@digenovatoensing.com>, Lt Gen Michael Flynn <zulutym@gmail.com>
Cc: America First Party <info@americafirstparty.org>, American Beer Drinker’s Party <buddypilsner@yahoo.com>, American Heritage Party <hq@ahparty.org>, American Nazi Party <rsuhayda@att.net>, American Patriot Party <admin@pacificwestcom.com>, Christian Falangist Party of America <kataeb@gmail.com>, Communist Party USA <cpusa@cpusa.org>, Constitution Party <contact@constitutionparty.com>, Freedom Socialist Party <fspnatl@igc.org>, Green Party <info@gp.org>, Office <office@gp.org>, Independence Party <chair-l@mnip.org>, Independent American Party <susanmckee@hotmail.com>, The Labor Party <info@thelaborparty.org>, Libertarian Party <info@lp.org>, Light Party <freedom@lightparty.com>, National Socialist Movement <commander@nsm88.org>, Republican National Committee <info@gop.com>, Socialist Action <socialistaction@gmail.com>, Socialist Equality Party <sep@socialequality.com>, Education <education@socialequality.com>, Detroit <dartformayor@socialequality.com>, Socialist Labor Party <socialists@slp.org>, Thermodynamic Law Party <lyle@zapatopi.net>, Unity Party of America <mail@unityparty.us>, “U.S. Marijuana Party” <shereekrider@usmjparty.com>, “U.S. Pacifist Party” <blyttle@igc.org>, We The People Party <peterswtp@aol.com>, Workers World Party <wwp@workers.org>, Libertarian Party of Texas <kuzzz1@yahoo.com>, Reform Party of Texas <chairman@texasreformparty.org>, Republican Party of Texas <info@texasgop.org>, Texas Communist Party <jimlane@cpusa.org>, Texas Democratic Party <yellowdog@txdemocrats.org>, Texas Patriot Party <matthewhaws@gmail.com>, Workers World Party <houston@workers.org>
* Date: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 at 9:58 PM
Subject: US v TJ McVeigh: EoP Re: Neil Gorsuch: Patriot Juridical Decision-maker or Intellectual Treasonous Fraudster?
To: Patrick Ryan <pryan@ryanwhaley.com>, Beth Wilkinson <bwilkinson@paulweiss.com>, “OKC Accused Counsel: Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones” <sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com>, Rob Nigh <rnigh@brewsterlaw.com>, Richard Burr <Dick@burrandwelch.com>, “Terry Nichols: Michael Tigar” <mtigar@wcl.american.edu>, “Michael Fortier: Michael McGuire via: Tulsa County Bar Association: Exec Dir: Kevin Cousins” <kevinc@tulsabar.com>

TO: Senate Judiciary Committee
TO: Judge Neil Gorsuch
CC: US Senate [sent separately]
CC: Judges Thomas Hardiman, Merrick Garland & Ann Donnelly [sent separately]
CC: Re: Justice Scalia, Cibolo Creek Ranch, Order of St Hubert, et al [sent separately]
CC: Donald Trump & Cabinet [sent separately]
CC: Gen Michael Flynn & Tara Indiana. [sent separately]
CC: US WiP Political Parties [sent separately]
CC: House Ethics Committee, FBI: Dir James Comey
CC: Suggested EoP NTE GMA POTUS Cabinet
CC: Walk Your Footprint Talk to Support the Troops Military Advisory Board
CC: [Added]: Former 96-CR-68-M United States Attorney’s & Counsel

EoP Re: Neil Gorsuch: Patriot Juridical Decision-maker or Intellectual Treasonous Fraudster?

‘Judges who endorse ecological overshoot are criminals’ – paraphrased: General Dana Pitt; LA Times: 01 July 2013: At one Army base, a vision for a new shade of green.

‘To advocate for human rights, peace and social justice while ignoring their necessary ecological basis is intellectual fraud’ – paraphrased: IGN: Richard Heinberg; Population, Resources and Human Idealism.

Herewith a transparency password protected [PDF] copy of EoP MILED Clerk 02 & 12 Feb correspondence – on behalf of EoP Applicants and EoP NTE GMA Potus cabinet – to Judge Neil Gorsuch: CC: Judge Thomas Hardiman & Jane Donnelly: Hameed Khalid Darweesh v Donald Trump: Case 17 Civ. 480 (AMD): Subject: EoP NTE GMA Potus Negotiations with Donald Trump, his cabinet and voters Re: America’s EoP and/or WiP Only Future. It includes the full transcript of 25 March 2017 correspondence to Senate Judiciary Committee, Judge Gorsuch and US Senate: EoP Re: Neil Gorsuch: Patriot Juridical Decision-maker or Intellectual Treasonous Fraudster?

EoP response to issues discussed in Ben Sasse Questions in Gorsuch Hearing; Sen Franken Questioning of Judge Gorsuch.

The Ecology of Peace culture has filed numerous legal submissions in America’s Masonic War is Peace courts. It has not yet found one American courtroom with a Judge or Judges with the  ‘I give a fuck about honour and honesty’ egological and ecological literacy balls to accept an EoP application into his or her court room for impartial conflict of cultures truthseeking enquiry.

Put differently as stated to former Secretary of Defence Donald Rumsfeld:

Do you believe that irrespective of McVeigh’s motives McVeigh was entitled to a free and fair military necessity trial by an impartial court of Masonic Judges capable of hearing constructive criticism about the fuck up that is their Masonic War is Peace cult social contract religion; irrespective of whether he was the one and only village idiot on the planet who had such heretical Ecology of Peace anti-masonic beliefs, or whether there were only a handful of people on the planet who supported his heretical anti-masonic beliefs?
EoP ILSC: 11 Feb: Donald Rumsfeld: Re: Important Global War on Terror metrics question.

Issues covered:

  • Gorsuch as Masonic War is Peace Judge [sic]
  • Gorsuch as EoP or EoP v WiP Conflict of Cultures Judge
  • Gorsuch as Treasonous Traitor and Resource Thieving War Criminal pretending to be a Judge
  • EoP Root Cause Problem Solving v WiP Resource Thieving Gangrapist in Robes Intellectual Fraud Juridical Decision Making.

[..]

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Leg Sub: Darweesh v Trump, LJ v ACLU, EoP FBI, US v TJ McVeigh / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants: EoP NTE GMA POTUS: Cabinet | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP Academia / EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

 

Notices sent via Twitter:

American Law Institute: @AmLawInst; US DC EDNY Filings: @usdcedny; ACLU: @ACLU; David Cole: @DavidColeACLU; Mike Pence: @mike_pence; US State Dept: @StateDept; Pentagon Press Sec: @PentagonPresSec; US Attorney General Sessions: @USAGSessions; Reince Preibus: @Reince45; Sean Spicer: @PressSec; Jared Kushner: @jaredkushner; Stephen Bannon: @StephenBannon; Kellyanne Conway: @KellyannePolls; Tara Indiana: @TaraIndiana

EoP MILED Clerk: 25 Mar 2016: 23:26 hrs: Jdg M Garland via @amlawinst; Jdg A Donnelly via @usdcedny; @crimdefense4 @ACLU @DavidColeACLU EoP corr for u at http://eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za/2017/03/25-mar-senate-judiciary-comm/

EoP MILED Clerk: 25 Mar 2017: 23:36 hrs: @mike_pence @StateDept @PentagonPresSec @USAGSessions @Reince45 @PressSec @jaredkushner @StephenBannon @KellyannePolls @TaraIndiana
» Retweet of: EoP MILED Clerk: 25 Mar 2016: 23:26 hrs: Jdg M Garland via @amlawinst; Jdg A Donnelly via @usdcedny; @crimdefense4 @ACLU @DavidColeACLU EoP corr for u at http://eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za/2017/03/25-mar-senate-judiciary-comm/