11 Apr: William Cohen .. Porter Goss

* William Cohen .. Porter Goss
» William Cohen, Marc Grossman, Nicholas Burns, Michael Corbin, Jeffrey Davidow, James Loy, Harry Raduege Jr, George Robertson, Joseph Yakovac, William Zarit, Qian Bai, Karen Becks, Joseph Benkert, Zeina Boustani, Karen Brewer, Mark Brunner, Caitlin Cain, Joseph Costa, Jing Deng, Ellen Embrey, Seth Gainer, Paul Gebhard, Michael Goldfien, Thomas Goodman, Ingrid Henick, Isabelle Howes, Hannah Hudson, Cecilia Jackson, Melanie Kaplan, Brian Knapp, Yilei Li, Dan McConnell, Iam McDonnell, Alison McGuigan, Henry Murry, Allison Nour, Porter O’Neill, Megan Ortiz, Tasha Pablo, Suparna Pandhi, HK Park, Justin Reynoulds, Sonam Sahni, Rohit Sarin, Danny Sebright, Heather Smith, Charlotte Sowers, Ben Supple, Cameron Turley, Christine Vick, Yinghua Wang, Tom West, Xiaorong Wu, Michael Zorger, Joseph Ralston, Paul Kern, James Bodner, Robert Tyrer, David Petraeus, Stan McChrystal, Nanette Derenzi, James Cartwright, Anthony Charles Zinni, Middle East Institute, Flag Officers, Dan LaBert, Dana Pittard, Gordon Sullivan, Chuck Wald, CGTN, ReWilding Institute, Dave Foreman, Morning Joe, Joe Scarborough, Mika Brzezinski, Bob Woodward, Thomas Friedman, Howard Dean, David Ignatius, Porter Goss
* 11 Apr: Re: Cohen Group Employees; Re: Xi’s Symbolism visit and America’s Ideals
* IG: 17-04-09_eoppowsub-earthfirst-biochemwarfare
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants | EoP NTE GMA: Cabinet | EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Academia, EoP v WiP Charity.

.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Apr 11, 2017 at 1:39 AM
Subject: Re: Cohen Group Employees; Re: Xi’s Symbolism visit and America’s Ideals
To: William Cohen <wcohen@cohengroup.net>
Cc: Marc Grossman <mgrossman@cohengroup.net>, Nicholas Burns <nburns@cohengroup.net>, Michael Corbin <mcorbin@cohengroup.net>, Jeffrey Davidow <jdavidow@cohengroup.net>, James Loy <jloy@cohengroup.net>, Harry Raduege Jr <hraduege@cohengroup.net>, George Robertson <grobertson@cohengroup.net>, Joseph Yakovac <jyakovac@cohengroup.net>, William Zarit <wzarit@cohengroup.net>, Qian Bai <qbai@cohengroup.net>, Karen Becks <kbecks@cohengroup.net>, Joseph Benkert <Jbenkert@cohengroup.net>, Zeina Boustani <zboustani@cohengroup.net>, Karen Brewer <kbrewer@cohengroup.net>, Mark Brunner <mbrunner@cohengroup.net>, Caitlin Cain <ccain@cohengroup.net>, Joseph Costa <jcosta@cohengroup.net>, Jing Deng <jdeng@cohengroup.net>, Ellen Embrey <eembrey@cohengroup.net>, Seth Gainer <sgainer@cohengroup.net>, Paul Gebhard <pgebhard@cohengroup.net>, Michael Goldfien <mgoldfien@cohengroup.net>, Thomas Goodman <tgoodman@cohengroup.net>, Ingrid Henick <ihenick@cohengroup.net>, Isabelle Howes <ihowes@cohengroup.net>, Hannah Hudson <hhudson@cohengroup.net>, Cecilia Jackson <cjackson@cohengroup.net>, Melanie Kaplan <mkaplan@cohengroup.net>, Brian Knapp <bknapp@cohengroup.net>, Yilei Li <yli@cohengroup.net>, Dan McConnell <dmcconnell@cohengroup.net>, Iam McDonnell <imcdonnell@cohengroup.net>, Alison McGuigan <amcguigan@cohengroup.net>, Henry Murry <hmurry@cohengroup.net>, Allison Nour <anour@cohengroup.net>, Porter O’Neill <poneill@cohengroup.net>, Megan Ortiz <mortiz@cohengroup.net>, Tasha Pablo <tpablo@cohengroup.net>, Suparna Pandhi <spandhi@cohengroup.net>, HK Park <hpark@cohengroup.net>, Justin Reynoulds <jreynolds@cohengroup.net>, Sonam Sahni <ssahni@cohengroup.net>, Rohit Sarin <rsarin@cohengroup.net>, Danny Sebright <dsebright@cohengroup.net>, Heather Smith <hsmith@cohengroup.net>, Charlotte Sowers <csowers@cohengroup.net>, Ben Supple <bsupple@cohengroup.net>, Cameron Turley <cturley@cohengroup.net>, Christine Vick <cvick@cohengroup.net>, Yinghua Wang <ywang@cohengroup.net>, Tom West <twest@cohengroup.net>, Xiaorong Wu <xwu@cohengroup.net>, Michael Zorger <mzorger@cohengroup.net>, Joseph Ralston <jralston@cohengroup.net>, Paul Kern <pkern@cohengroup.net>, James Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, David Petraeus <david.petraeus@kkr.com>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Nanette Derenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, “Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret. via Middle East Institute” <info@mei.edu>, Info <information@mei.edu>, “Flag Officers: Dan LaBert” <fwa@flagofficers.us>, Dana Pittard <dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil>

TO: William Cohen
CC: Cohen Group
CC: Suggested EoP NTE GMA POTUS Cabinet:
CC: Walk Your Footprint Talk to Support the Troops Military Advisory Board:
TC: Referenced Individuals

Cohen Group:
William Cohen (wcohen@cohengroup.net); Marc Grossman (mgrossman@cohengroup.net); Nicholas Burns (nburns@cohengroup.net); Michael Corbin (mcorbin@cohengroup.net); Jeffrey Davidow (jdavidow@cohengroup.net); James Loy (jloy@cohengroup.net); Harry Raduege Jr (hraduege@cohengroup.net); George Robertson (grobertson@cohengroup.net); Joseph Yakovac (jyakovac@cohengroup.net); William Zarit (wzarit@cohengroup.net); Qian Bai (qbai@cohengroup.net); Karen Becks (kbecks@cohengroup.net); Joseph Benkert (Jbenkert@cohengroup.net); Zeina Boustani (zboustani@cohengroup.net); Karen Brewer (kbrewer@cohengroup.net); Mark Brunner (mbrunner@cohengroup.net); Caitlin Cain (ccain@cohengroup.net); Joseph Costa (jcosta@cohengroup.net); Jing Deng (jdeng@cohengroup.net); Ellen Embrey (eembrey@cohengroup.net); Seth Gainer (sgainer@cohengroup.net); Paul Gebhard (pgebhard@cohengroup.net); Michael Goldfien (mgoldfien@cohengroup.net); Thomas Goodman (tgoodman@cohengroup.net); Ingrid Henick (ihenick@cohengroup.net); Isabelle Howes (ihowes@cohengroup.net); Hannah Hudson (hhudson@cohengroup.net); Cecilia Jackson (cjackson@cohengroup.net); Melanie Kaplan (mkaplan@cohengroup.net); Brian Knapp (bknapp@cohengroup.net); Yilei Li (yli@cohengroup.net); Dan McConnell (dmcconnell@cohengroup.net); Iam McDonnell (imcdonnell@cohengroup.net); Alison McGuigan (amcguigan@cohengroup.net); Henry Murry (hmurry@cohengroup.net); Allison Nour (anour@cohengroup.net); Porter O’Neill (poneill@cohengroup.net); Megan Ortiz (mortiz@cohengroup.net); Tasha Pablo (tpablo@cohengroup.net); Suparna Pandhi (spandhi@cohengroup.net); HK Park (hpark@cohengroup.net); Justin Reynoulds (jreynolds@cohengroup.net); Sonam Sahni (ssahni@cohengroup.net); Rohit Sarin (rsarin@cohengroup.net); Danny Sebright (dsebright@cohengroup.net); Heather Smith (hsmith@cohengroup.net); Charlotte Sowers (csowers@cohengroup.net); Ben Supple (bsupple@cohengroup.net); Cameron Turley (cturley@cohengroup.net); Christine Vick (cvick@cohengroup.net); Yinghua Wang (ywang@cohengroup.net); Tom West (twest@cohengroup.net); Xiaorong Wu (xwu@cohengroup.net); Michael Zorger (mzorger@cohengroup.net); Joseph Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); James Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net)

Suggested EoP NTE GMA POTUS Cabinet:
President / Sec of State: David Petraeus (david.petraeus@kkr.com); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Attorney General: Nanette Derenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); National Security Advisor: James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Sec of Defence: General Anthony Charles Zinni USMC Ret. via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); Info (information@mei.edu); Flag Officers: Dan LaBert (fwa@flagofficers.us); EPA: Dana Pittard (dana.j.pittard.mil@mail.mil)

Walk Your Footprint Talk to Support the Troops Military Advisory Board:
Walk Your Footprint Talk to Support the Troops Military Advisory Board via Gen Gordon Sullivan (gsullivan@ausa.org); US EU Command: F.Dep.Comm: Gen. Charles Chuck Wald (cwald@deloitte.com).

TC: Referenced Individuals:
CGTN: @cgtnamerica; ReWilding Institute: Dave Foreman: @Rewilding; Morning Joe: @Morning_Joe; Joe Scarborough: @JoeNBC; Mika Brzezinski: @morningmika; Bob Woodward: @realBobWoodward; Thomas Friedman: @tomfriedman; Howard Dean: @GovHowardDean; David Ignatius: @IgnatiusPost; Porter Goss: @PorterGoss

Mr. Cohen:

Re: Cohen Group Employees; Re: Xi’s Symbolism visit and America’s Ideals

This is a multitasking correspondence.

Cohen Employees involved in EoP v WiP Negotiations.

While watching your interview on MSNBC: Fmr Defense Secretary William Cohen: Don’t Give Vladimir Putin Respect; and hearing what you had to say; I thought it best I provide you with a transparency notice.

If you are unaware; kindly take notice that some of the Cohen Group employees are involved in the Ecology of Peace v Masonic War is Peace Negotiations. Joseph Ralston, James Bodner and Robert Tyrer are EoP Applicants; and Paul Kern is a member of Walk Your Footprint Talk to Support the Troops Military Advisory Board, referenced in: 19 Jan: Notice of Nullification of 19/06/13 MILINT Earth Day EoP Walk Your Footprint Talk to Support the Troops Oath, effective 11:59 hrs on 20 Jan 2017.

EoP Cooperator has suggestions information; if any of other Cohen Group employees have any interest in co-operating their strategic and/or tactical etc skills to the project. All constructive criticism welcome.

I agreed with your Lau Tsu statement on strategy and tactics related to Trump’s Syrian Strike.

I don’t speak for Vladimir Putin, but if his definition of respect is anywhere close to mine; then it is as follows: I value honesty and sincerity. Other people’s opinions about me, that are sincere are welcome, irrespective of whether they are offensive or not; they are respecting me by providing me with their sincere evidentiary information; irrespective of whether the information is offensive or not. Insincere opinions are a waste of my and their time. They disrespect me and themselves by wasting my and their time with insincere bullshit the public relations crap. They are welcome to waste their own time on their insincere opinions about me or whomever they wish to be insincere with or about. I’d rather spend time with a sincere person who considers themselves my enemy; than an insincere person who considers themselves my friend.

Dave Foreman has some interesting words about respect in Earth First! The Politics of Radical Environmentalism.

Frankly: I think if American Oligarchs found their balls and put Vladimir Putin in charge as the Pentagon’s Commander in Chief, for 6 months to a year; this world would be a very very different place. Imagine what the Pentagon, NATO, China’s People’s Liberation Army could accomplish all cooperating towards clearly identified strategic goals of benefit to the planet.

Re: Xi’s Symbolism visit and America’s Ideals

‘The substance will be found in the symbolism’ – William Cohen; Ticker: Symbolism of Xi’s visit crucial to future ties. – CGTN: William Cohen discusses upcoming Xi Trump visit.

I thought that was quite interesting, considering the symbolism of the subsequent consequences of the Trump Jinping meeting as well as the reference to ‘ties’. In Earth First! The Politics of Radical Environmentalism, Bob Hattoy says among others ‘monkeywrenching is a tool, like wearing a tie is a tool’; as noted in the Infographic I completed last night about coincidences – random or possibly military psychotronically manipulated – including some of the aforementioned events: 17-04-09_eoppowsub-earthfirst-biochemwarfare.

Re: Asad and EoP Root Cause Problem Solving Solutions:

EoP submission to Mr Asad, and EoP Submission to Navalny and Russian Political Parties may be of interest; to any individuals whose definition of strategy and national security involves root cause problem solving; not simply protecting their parasite off resource conflict misery jobs.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.

Notice via Twitter:

CGTN: @cgtnamerica; ReWilding Institute: Dave Foreman: @Rewilding; Morning Joe: @Morning_Joe; Joe Scarborough: @JoeNBC; Mika Brzezinski: @morningmika; Bob Woodward: @realBobWoodward; Thomas Friedman: @tomfriedman; Howard Dean: @GovHowardDean; David Ignatius: @IgnatiusPost; Porter Goss: @PorterGoss

EoP MILED Clerk: 11 Apr 2017: 02:08 hrs: @PorterGoss @cgtnamerica @Rewilding @Morning_Joe @JoeNBC u r ref’d in EoP corr to Cohen Group: William Cohen at http://eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za/2017/04/11-apr-william-cohen/

EoP MILED Clerk: 11 Apr 2017: 02:09 hrs: @morningmika @realBobWoodward @tomfriedman @GovHowardDean @IgnatiusPost as noted below
» Retweet of: EoP MILED Clerk: 11 Apr 2017: 02:08 hrs: @PorterGoss @cgtnamerica @Rewilding @Morning_Joe @JoeNBC u r ref’d in EoP corr to Cohen Group: William Cohen at http://eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za/2017/04/11-apr-william-cohen/

..