13 May: Jeremy Gauntlett .. Ian Moyler

* Jeremy Gauntlett .. Ian Moyler
» Jeremy Gauntlett, Advocates Group 621, Johannesburg Bar; Brick Court Chambers, Ian Moyler.
* 13 May: JG, AdvGrp621, Jhb Bar, BrickCrtCh: Req for Info: J Gauntlett: Alternative Dispute Resolution; Conflict of Cultures policy.
» 27 Apr: EoP Int of JGauntlett Response to Req for Info: Alternative Dispute Resolution; Conflict of Cultures policy.
* IG: 17-05-13_eop-v-wip-lawpsych.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub / EoP ADR: LJ v J Gauntlett QC / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law; EoP v WiP Academia  / EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, May 13, 2017 at 4:23 PM
Subject: JG, AdvGrp621, Jhb Bar, BrickCrtCh: Req for Info: J Gauntlett: Alternative Dispute Resolution; Conflict of Cultures policy.
To: Jeremy Gauntlett <gauntlett@mweb.co.za>
Cc: Jonathan Blou <jblou@group621.co.za>, Timothy Bruinders <bruinders@law.co.za>, Schalk Burger <sfburger@mweb.co.za>, Jennifer Cane <cane@group621.co.za>, Arthur Cook <cook@group621.co.za>, EF Dippenaar <fionad@group621.co.za>, Brian Doctor <bd@fountaincourt.co.uk>, Chris Eloff <cmeloff@group621.co.za>, Paul Farlam <paulfarlam@law.co.za>, Alistair Franklin <aefranklin@group621.co.za>, Andre Gautschi <gautschi@group621.co.za>, Noel Graves <graves@group621.co.za>, Ian Green <green@group621.co.za>, Leonard Harris <lharris@iafrica.com>, Martin Kriegler <kriegler@group621.co.za>, Michael Kuper <advmdkuper@mweb.co.za>, Quentin Leech <qgleech@group621.co.za>, Terry Motau <tmotau@group621.co.za>, Michelle Norton <mlnorton@law.co.za>, Pearce Rood <rood@group621.co.za>, Ros Rosenberg <rosenberg@group621.co.za>, Frank Snyckers <snyckers@group621.co.za>, Peter Solomon <psolomon@group621.co.za>, Shanee Stein <stein@group621.co.za>, Arnold Subel <subel@group621.co.za>, David Unterhalter <unterhalter@group621.co.za>, Michael van der Nest <mvandernest@group621.co.za>, Craig Watt Pringle <wattpringle@group621.co.za>, Christopher Whitcutt <whitcutt@mweb.co.za>, Jerome Wilson <jwilson@group621.co.za>, Goolam Ameer <goolamameer@group621.co.za>, Christiaan Bester <chrisbester@group621.co.za>, Julia Boltar <jboltar@group621.co.za>, Penny Bosman <penny.bosman@group621.co.za>, Vincent Bruinders <vincentbruinders@group621.co.za>, Johannes Burger <jcburger@group621.co.za>, Schalk Willem Burger <burger.sw@group621.co.za>, Iain Currie <currie@group621.co.za>, Nzwisisai Linda Dandadzi <nldandadzi@group621.co.za>, Claire de Witt <clairedewitt@group621.co.za>, Asanda Dipa <a.dipa@group621.co.za>, Barry Gilbert <bmgilbert@group621.co.za>, Graham Girdwood <girdwood@group621.co.za>, Faye Hoch <faye.hoch@group621.co.za>, Faizel Ismail <faizel_ismail@group621.co.za>, Julian Joyner <joyner@group621.co.za>, Faryn Kushner <fkushner@group621.co.za>, MIchelle Le Roux <michellemleroux@mac.com>, Benny Makola <benny.makola@group621.co.za>, Trevor Massyn <trevpeg@netactive.co.za>, Matjitji Maunatlala <matjitji@group621.co.za>, Kirsty Sheila McLean <ksmclean@group621.co.za>, JJ Meiring <jjmeiring@group621.co.za>, Jason Mitchell <mitchell@group621.co.za>, Richard Mkhabela <advocaterich@group621.co.za>, Richard Moultrie <moultrie@group621.co.za>, Ayanda Msimang <amsimang@group621.co.za>, Nyoko Muvangua <nyoko@group621.co.za>, Phumlani Ngcongo <pngcongo@group621.co.za>, Thando Ntsonkota <thando@group621.co.za>, Ndumiso Nxumalo <nxumalo@group621.co.za>, Robin Pearse <pearse@group621.co.za>, Tania Prinsloo <tdprinsloo@group621.co.za>, Mmusi Seape <seape@group621.co.za>, Horace Shozi <hshozi@group621.co.za>, Lwandile Sisilana <sisilana@group621.co.za>, Derek Spitz <dspitz@oeclaw.co.uk>, Anthony Stein <astein@group621.co.za>, Duncan Turner <daturner@group621.co.za>, Emiel van Vuuren <ejvv@group621.co.za>, L Gcbashe <leahgca@thulamelachambers.co.za>, K Pillay <kpillay@duma.nokwe.co.za>, A Platt <aplatt@law.co.za>, PF Roussouw <rossouwp@law.co.za>, JA Babamia <jbabamia@law.co.za>, G Badela <ghandi@badela.co.za>, AI Cajee <aicajee@law.co.za>, N Lombard <advnicolel@mweb.co.za>, DJ Mahon <mahon@law.co.za>, M Sello <msello@duma.nokwe.co.za>, NK Tsatswane <ken@law.co.za>, S Yacoob <yacoob@thulamelachambers.co.za>, Brick Court Chambers Barristers via Clerks <clerks@brickcourt.co.uk>, Ian Moyler <ian.moyler@brickcourt.co.uk>

TO: Jeremy Gauntlett QC
CC: Advocates Group 621
CC: Johannesburg Bar: Committee
CC: Brick Court Chambers Barristers via Clerks & Ian Moyler

Jeremy Gauntlett QC:
Jeremy Gauntlett (gauntlett@mweb.co.za);

Advocates Group 621:
Adv Group 621: Jonathan Blou (jblou@group621.co.za); Timothy Bruinders (bruinders@law.co.za); Schalk Burger (sfburger@mweb.co.za); Jennifer Cane (cane@group621.co.za); Arthur Cook (cook@group621.co.za); EF Dippenaar (fionad@group621.co.za); Brian Doctor (bd@fountaincourt.co.uk); Chris Eloff (cmeloff@group621.co.za); Paul Farlam (paulfarlam@law.co.za); Alistair Franklin (aefranklin@group621.co.za); Andre Gautschi (gautschi@group621.co.za); Noel Graves (graves@group621.co.za); Ian Green (green@group621.co.za); Leonard Harris (lharris@iafrica.com); Martin Kriegler (kriegler@group621.co.za); Michael Kuper (advmdkuper@mweb.co.za); Quentin Leech (qgleech@group621.co.za); Terry Motau (tmotau@group621.co.za); Michelle Norton (mlnorton@law.co.za); Pearce Rood (rood@group621.co.za); Ros Rosenberg (rosenberg@group621.co.za); Frank Snyckers (snyckers@group621.co.za); Peter Solomon (psolomon@group621.co.za); Shanee Stein (stein@group621.co.za); Arnold Subel (subel@group621.co.za); David Unterhalter (unterhalter@group621.co.za); Michael van der Nest (mvandernest@group621.co.za); Craig Watt Pringle (wattpringle@group621.co.za); Christopher Whitcutt (whitcutt@mweb.co.za); Jerome Wilson (jwilson@group621.co.za); Goolam Ameer (goolamameer@group621.co.za); Christiaan Bester (chrisbester@group621.co.za); Julia Boltar (jboltar@group621.co.za); Penny Bosman (penny.bosman@group621.co.za); Vincent Bruinders (vincentbruinders@group621.co.za); Johannes Burger (jcburger@group621.co.za); Schalk Willem Burger (burger.sw@group621.co.za); Iain Currie (currie@group621.co.za); Nzwisisai Linda Dandadzi (nldandadzi@group621.co.za); Claire de Witt (clairedewitt@group621.co.za); Asanda Dipa (a.dipa@group621.co.za); Barry Gilbert (bmgilbert@group621.co.za); Graham Girdwood (girdwood@group621.co.za); Faye Hoch (faye.hoch@group621.co.za); Faizel Ismail (faizel_ismail@group621.co.za); Julian Joyner (joyner@group621.co.za); Faryn Kushner (fkushner@group621.co.za); MIchelle Le Roux (michellemleroux@mac.com); Benny Makola (benny.makola@group621.co.za); Trevor Massyn (trevpeg@netactive.co.za); Matjitji Maunatlala (matjitji@group621.co.za); Kirsty Sheila McLean (ksmclean@group621.co.za); JJ Meiring (jjmeiring@group621.co.za); Jason Mitchell (mitchell@group621.co.za); Richard Mkhabela (advocaterich@group621.co.za); Richard Moultrie (moultrie@group621.co.za); Ayanda Msimang (amsimang@group621.co.za); Nyoko Muvangua (nyoko@group621.co.za); Phumlani Ngcongo (pngcongo@group621.co.za); Thando Ntsonkota (thando@group621.co.za); Ndumiso Nxumalo (nxumalo@group621.co.za); Robin Pearse (pearse@group621.co.za); Tania Prinsloo (tdprinsloo@group621.co.za); Mmusi Seape (seape@group621.co.za); Horace Shozi (hshozi@group621.co.za); Lwandile Sisilana (sisilana@group621.co.za); Derek Spitz (dspitz@oeclaw.co.uk); Anthony Stein (astein@group621.co.za); Duncan Turner (daturner@group621.co.za); Emiel van Vuuren (ejvv@group621.co.za); C Whitcutt (whitcutt@mweb.co.za);

Johannesburg Society of Advocates Committee:
L Gcbashe (leahgca@thulamelachambers.co.za); K Pillay (kpillay@duma.nokwe.co.za); A Platt (aplatt@law.co.za); PF Roussouw (rossouwp@law.co.za); JA Babamia (jbabamia@law.co.za); G Badela (ghandi@badela.co.za); AI Cajee (aicajee@law.co.za); N Lombard (advnicolel@mweb.co.za); DJ Mahon (mahon@law.co.za); M Sello (msello@duma.nokwe.co.za); NK Tsatswane (ken@law.co.za); S Yacoob (yacoob@thulamelachambers.co.za)

Brick Court Chambers:
Brick Court Chambers Barristers via Clerks (clerks@brickcourt.co.uk); Ian Moyler (ian.moyler@brickcourt.co.uk);

Jeremy Gauntlett QC

Req for Info: J Gauntlett: Alternative Dispute Resolution; Conflict of Cultures policy.

I have not yet received your response to my correspondence sent 27 Apr 2017 at 20:09 hrs GMT+2; providing you with my preliminary Ecology of Peace Summary interpretation – herein updated – of your email sent 24 April 2017 at 15:11 hrs – stating: “Please remove me from this correspondence. My inclusion is without my consent” – wherein you responded to EoP correspondence submitted to you between 27 Oct 2016 and 24 Apr 2017 [PDF]; requesting you for information regarding your Alternative Dispute Resolution and Conflict of Culture’s policy with a regard to providing Conflict of Cultures Alternative Dispute Resolution for Lara Johnstone v Frode & Talitha Moe.

EoP Preliminary Interpretation Summary Conclusions:

  • You are a Masonic War is Peace Only advocate.
  • You provide Masonic War is Peace only legal services to individuals or corporations who are members of Masonic War is Peace only culture members.
  • You do not provide Legal – in this case Alternative Dispute Resolution arbitration – services for individuals in cases where one or more of the individuals are not a member of your Masonic War is Peace socio-legal culture;

Differences between an Ecology of Peace v Masonic War is Peace Legal Culture:

EoP & WiP; or WiP Only Legal Culture:

Ecology of Peace Legal Cult: An Ecology of Peace professional legal services culture is a legal theory strategy and/or doctrine that requires its legal expert cult members to inform their clients (a) that the right to breed and consume with total disregard Masonic War is Peace clauses of international law are the root causes of all racial, religious, class, gender psycho-social, economic, political and military resource conflict; (b) the EoP RH FR and eco/ego literacy – aka sincere cooperative truthseeking problem solving oriented communication – skills to enable them to engage in cooperative truthseeking to abolish the WiP clauses of international law and replace them with EoP clauses that require all the worlds citizens to procreate and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits or be humanely eliminated from the planetary genepool.

Masonic War is Peace Legal Cult: A Masonic War is Peace professional legal services culture is a legal theory strategy and/or doctrine that requires its legal expert cult members to – presumably unconsciously, but perhaps consciously – endorse the right to breed and consume with total disregard for ecological carrying capacity limits clauses of international law. WiP legal experts withhold from their clients (a) that the right to breed and consume with total disregard Masonic War is Peace clauses of international law are the root causes of all racial, religious, class, gender psycho-social, economic, political and military resource conflict; (b) the EoP RH FR and eco/ego literacy – aka sincere cooperative truthseeking problem solving oriented communication – skills to enable them to engage in cooperative truthseeking to implement an EoP international law social contract.
» IG: 17-05-13_eop-v-wip-lawpsych.

EoP v WiP Law:

Ecology of Peace Law — like EoP religion, media, charity, psychology, academia, etc — is founded upon EoP Radical Honoursty Factual Reality; providing advocacy and information for individuals on how to cooperate to shut down the WiP Ponzi profiteering of resource conflict and misery economy, by turning off the tap; — i.e. the breeding / consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits — causes of — racial, religious, economic, ideological, political, psychological, academic, media, military, etc — resource conflict and war; by implementing an EoP international law social contract that requires all the worlds citizens of all races, religions and ideologies to breed and consume below ecological carrying capacity limits.

Masonic War is Peace Law — like WiP religion, media, charity, psychology, economics, etc — consciously or unconsciously ignores or avoids educating their readers, customers, clients, etc of the — procreation and consumption above ecological carrying capacity limits; enabled by the WiP right to procreate and consume above ecological carrying capacity limits clauses of international law — root causes of all — racial, religious, economic, ideological, political, psychological, academic, media, military, etc — resource conflict; enabling them to socio-politically, economically, etc profit from the racial, religious and class resource war conflict misery, resulting from overpopulation/consumption colliding with finite resources.
» EoP v WiP NWO Neg: EoP v WiP Law.

If EoP Interpretation of Gauntlett statement is Accurate:

If my EoP Preliminary Summary conclusion is correct: Thank you for letting me know.

If EoP Interpretation of Gauntlett statement is Inaccurate:

If my EoP Preliminary Summary conclusion is inaccurate: Could you kindly clarify where, how or why it is inaccurate; so that I may correct it to accurately reflect whatever the accurate interpretation of your response is.

If so: In order for me to avoid bothering you for your answer: could you kindly notify me by when you shall provide me with an answer clarifying where, how or why my interpretation of your response is inaccurate.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at LJ v Jeremy Gauntlett QC; EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant

.