26 Jun: David Petraeus: Notice of Removal as EoP Applicant; from EoP NTE GMA Cabinet.

* David Petraeus … John Dowd.
* David Petraeus, Henry Kravis, Australian Liberal Party, Malcolm Turnbull, EoP Applicants, Special Counsel Robert Mueller, Donald Trump, Donald McGahn, John Dowd.
* 26 Jun: David Petraeus: Notice of Removal as EoP Applicant; from EoP NTE GMA Cabinet.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v US DoJ Special Counsel; EoP DoJ; US v TJ McVeigh; Darweesh v Trump / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants / EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law; EoP v WiP Academia / EoP v WiP NWO Neg.  

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 1:24 PM
Subject: David Petraeus: Notice of Removal as EoP Applicant; from EoP NTE GMA Cabinet.
To: David Petraeus <david.petraeus@kkr.com>
Cc: Henry Kravis <kravh@kkr.com>, Malcolm Turnbull <libadm@liberal.org.au>, Julie Bishop <julie.bishop.mp@aph.gov.au>, Mathias Cormann <senator.cormann@aph.gov.au>, Michaelia Cash <senator.cash@aph.gov.au>, Dean Smith <senator.smith@aph.gov.au>, Linda Reynolds <senator.reynolds@aph.gov.au>, Chris Black <senator.back@aph.gov.au>, David Johnston <senator.johnston@aph.gov.au>, Nanette DeRenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, Paul Kern <pkern@cohengroup.net>, Gordon Sullivan <gsullivan@ausa.org>, Charles Chuck Wald <cwald@deloitte.com>, Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute <info@mei.edu>, “Bobby R. Inman” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, “Charles H. Jacoby Jr.” <Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil>, “Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Daniel William Christman <DChristman@uschamber.com>, Steve Abbot <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Ralph Schneider <ralph@beckerusa.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, Thomas Brown <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, Emanuel Cohan <emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil>, Frank Battistelli <frank.battistelli@us.af.mil>, “Peter F. Olsen” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>, “Dep Acting Attorney General: Rod Rosenstein” <rod.rosenstein@usdoj.gov>, “Richard Burr R-NC: Chris Toppings” <chris_toppings@burr.senate.gov>, “Jim Risch R-ID: Rachel Burkett” <rachel_burkett@risch.senate.gov>, “Marco Rubio R-FL: Matt Wolking” <matt_wolking@rubio.senate.gov>, “Susan Collins R-ME: Darci Greenacre” <darci_greenacre@collins.senate.gov>, “Roy Blunt R-MO: Tracy Henke” <Tracy_Henke@blunt.senate.gov>, “James Lankford R-OK: Darrell Jordan” <darrell_jordan@lankford.senate.gov>, “Tom Cotton R-AR: John Martin” <John_martin@cotton.senate.gov>, “John Cornyn R-TX: Jessica Seale” <Jessica_Seale@cornyn.senate.gov>, “John McCain R-AZ: David Cole” <david_cole@mccain.senate.gov>, Robert Steurer <robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov>, “Dianne Feinstein D-CA: Jennifer Duck” <j_duck@feinstein.senate.gov>, “Martin Heinrich D-NM: Elizabeth Hill” <elizabeth_hill@heinrich.senate.gov>, “Angus King D-ME: Aisha Woodward” <aisha_woodward@king.senate.gov>, “Joe Manchin D-WV: Katherine Cassling” <katherine_cassling@manchin.senate.gov>, “Kamala Harris D-CA: Lily Adams” <Lily_Adams@harris.senate.gov>, “Jack Reed D-RI: Moira Lenehan-Razzuri” <moira_lenehan@reed.senate.gov>, “Chuck Schumer D-NY: Veronica Duron” <veronica_duron@schumer.senate.gov>, “Kasowitz Benson Torres LLP: Marc Kasowitz” <mkasowitz@kasowitz.com>

TO: David Petraeus
CC: Henry Kravis
CC: Australian Liberal Party: Malcolm Turnbull
CC: EoP Applicants
CC: Special Counsel Robert Mueller
CC: Donald Trump & Donald McGahn Attorneys:

David Petraeus:
David Petraeus (david.petraeus@kkr.com);

Henry Kravis:
Henry Kravis (kravh@kkr.com)

Australian Liberal Party:
Malcolm Turnbull (libadm@liberal.org.au); Julie Bishop (julie.bishop.mp@aph.gov.au); Mathias Cormann (senator.cormann@aph.gov.au); Michaelia Cash (senator.cash@aph.gov.au); Dean Smith (senator.smith@aph.gov.au); Linda Reynolds (senator.reynolds@aph.gov.au); Chris Black (senator.back@aph.gov.au); David Johnston (senator.johnston@aph.gov.au)

EoP Applicants:
Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Gordon Sullivan (gsullivan@ausa.org); Charles Chuck Wald (cwald@deloitte.com); Timothy McVeigh: @Timothy4316; Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru);  Raymond Odierno: @GENRayOdierno; John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); Bobby R. Inman (inman@austin.utexas.edu); Charles H. Jacoby Jr. (Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil); Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Daniel William Christman (DChristman@USChamber.com); Steve Abbot (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Ralph Schneider (ralph@beckerusa.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); Thomas Brown (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); Emanuel Cohan (emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil); Frank Battistelli (frank.battistelli@us.af.mil); Peter F. Olsen (peter.olsen@us.af.mil)

Special Counsel Robert Mueller:
via Dep Acting Attorney General: Rod Rosenstein (rod.rosenstein@usdoj.gov)
DoJ Order No: 3915-2017: Appointment of Special Counsel to Investigate Russian Interference with the 2016 Presidential Election and Related Matters

Senate Committee on Intelligence:
Richard Burr R-NC: Chris Toppings (chris_toppings@burr.senate.gov); Jim Risch R-ID: Rachel Burkett (rachel_burkett@risch.senate.gov); Marco Rubio R-FL: Matt Wolking (matt_wolking@rubio.senate.gov); Susan Collins R-ME: Darci Greenacre (darci_greenacre@collins.senate.gov); Roy Blunt R-MO: Tracy Henke (Tracy_Henke@blunt.senate.gov); James Lankford R-OK: Darrell Jordan (darrell_jordan@lankford.senate.gov); Tom Cotton R-AR: John Martin (John_martin@cotton.senate.gov); John Cornyn R-TX: Jessica Seale (Jessica_Seale@cornyn.senate.gov); John McCain R-AZ: David Cole (david_cole@mccain.senate.gov); Robert Steurer (robert_steurer@mcconnell.senate.gov); Dianne Feinstein D-CA: Jennifer Duck (j_duck@feinstein.senate.gov); Martin Heinrich D-NM: Elizabeth Hill (elizabeth_hill@heinrich.senate.gov); Angus King D-ME: Aisha Woodward (aisha_woodward@king.senate.gov); Joe Manchin D-WV: Katherine Cassling (katherine_cassling@manchin.senate.gov); Kamala Harris D-CA: Lily Adams (Lily_Adams@harris.senate.gov); Jack Reed D-RI: Moira Lenehan-Razzuri (moira_lenehan@reed.senate.gov); Chuck Schumer D-NY: Veronica Duron (veronica_duron@schumer.senate.gov). Mark Warner R-VA: @MarkWarner R-VA; Mitch McConnell R-KY: @SenateMajLdr; Ron Wyden: D-OR: @RonWyden.

Donald Trump & Donald McGahn Attorneys:
Kasowitz Benson Torres LLP: Marc Kasowitz (mkasowitz@kasowitz.com); @marckasowitz; Michael Cohen: @MichaelCohen212; John Dowd (contact@johnmdowd.com).

David Petraeus:

David Petraeus: Notice of Removal as EoP Applicant; from EoP NTE GMA Cabinet.

Re: WSWS: Ex-CIA chief calls for “firm” Australian action against China; Daily Telegraph: US General David Petraeus waives six-figure fee for Liberal Party fundraiser; The Conversation: David Petraeus on US policy under Donald Trump, the generational war against Islamist terrorism, and dealing with China.

Summary: Regarding your decision to be the keynote speaker at a “gala dinner” to open the federal council meeting of the ruling Liberal Party in Sydney, Australia.

It would appear that (a) my interpretation of your prior actions of commission and omission, conclusion that your preference was to be an EoP Applicant; not a WiP American, was incorrect; or (b) that you have changed your mind.

Actions of ommission and commission include among others: [1] Re: EoP v WiP Negotiations correspondence referring to yourself as an EoP Applicant: You did not inform me that my depiction of you as an EoP Applicant was incorrect; request to be removed as an EoP Applicant; indicating the possibility that you agreed with my hypothesis conclusion of yourself as an EoP Applicant; [2] Your stated alleged value preferences to be apolitical: The Hill: Apolitical Petraeus says he did not vote in 2016 election.

Recent correspondence directly to/cc yourself: 2016: 13 Oct: Erik Prince: Adult Decision-making: Pro EoP Applicant or Pro WiP American?. 22 Oct: Belfer Center, Conversations with Bill Kristol, National Review: EoP Applicant strategic path foundation of Pro-EoP Applicant or Pro WiP American. 02 Dec: Update re: EoP NTE GMA US Pres Notice to David Petraeus Re: Donald Trump Sec of State Offer. 2017: 14 Feb: DJ Trump meeting with David Petraeus for National Security Advisor position replacing Lt Gen Michael Flynn. 16 Feb: B Harward via LMCO: TC: DJ Trump meeting with David Petraeus for National Security Advisor position replacing Lt Gen Michael Flynn. 28 Apr: Updated EoP Help 4 Trump: Int of Military Gods Polite People Options / Suggestions.

The Ecology of Peace policy towards WiP Political Parties — of whatever race, religion, class, left or right ideology – is clear; as stated in EoP CoP21 and EoP CPAC17 legal submissions to UNFCCC: Cop 21 and Conservative Political Action Conference.

I have previously informed you; if you wish to partake in any Fuck EoP Truth and Reconciliation, Fuck Honour, Masonic War is Peace political party’s; and their fuck honour and honesty towards voters and soldiers practices, you are welcome to do so; and shall be removed as an EoP Applicant.

Trump WiP NSA Offer:

If President Trump wants you to be his Masonic War is Peace National Security Advisor, naturally you can accept if you want to.

If so: I shall amend your EoP Applicant status from ‘Current/Former’ to ‘Removed’; considering Trump administration’s WiP Only representation.

Trump EoP NSA Offer:

If President Trump wants to make an Ecology of Peace Offer to you; herewith my suggestions, as suggested to Trump Transition Team – 15 Jan 2017 submission to DJ Trump Cabinet: EoP Help for Trump: Does Trump Cabinet want Military Nanny’s to be Honest with Trumps voter children about root causes of racial, religious, ideological resource conflict?
EoP NTE GM: 14 Feb: DJ Trump meeting with David Petraeus for National Security Advisor position replacing Lt Gen Michael Flynn.

If any of my interpretations regarding your actions of omission or commission were incorrect: My apologies for my ‘honourable benefit of the doubt’ incorrect interpretations of your ‘fuck buck stops here honour’ communication methods.

I shall remove you as an EoP Applicant.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations.

Respectfully

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

..

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 1:55 PM
Subject: John Dowd: Fwd: David Petraeus: Notice of Removal as EoP Applicant; from EoP NTE GMA Cabinet.
To: John Dowd <contact@johnmdowd.com>

John Dowd (contact@johnmdowd.com)

Please find below EoP correspondence to General Petraeus, CC’d to you; with regards to your legal representation of Donald Trump; but I accidentally forgot to include your email in the ‘Recipients cc’ box.

Prior correspondence on behalf of EoP Applicants to US Dept of Justice Special Counsel Robert Mueller can be found at eop-v-usdojsc.tygae.org.za

Respectfully

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

..

Notices via Twitter:

Tim McVeigh: @Timothy4316; Ray Odierno: @GENRayOdierno; Mark Warner: @MarkWarner; Mitch McConnell: @SenateMajLdr; Ron Wyden: @RonWyden; Marc Kasowitz: @marckasowitz; Michael Cohen: @MichaelCohen212

EoP MILED Clerk: 26 June 2017: 14:07 hrs: @Timothy4316 @GENRayOdierno @MarkWarner @SenateMajLdr @RonWyden @marckasowitz @MichaelCohen212 EoP Corr 4 yr attn http://eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za/2017/06/26-jun-david-petraeus/

..