27 Jun: All EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations excluding — LJ v CHJ and LJ v FTM — Suspended and/or Terminated.

* Nanette Derenzi … Kevin Cousins
» EoP Applicants; Special Counsel: Robert Mueller; US v TJ McVeigh: 96-CR-68-M United States Attorney’s & Counsel
* 27 Jun: All EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations excluding — LJ v CHJ and LJ v FTM — Suspended and/or Terminated.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP v US DoJ SC; US v TJ McVeigh; LJ v CHJ; LJ v FTM / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Applicants / EoP Axis MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Law; EoP v WiP Academia; EoP v WiP Religion / EoP v WiP NWO Neg.  

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 1:13 AM
Subject: All EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations excluding — LJ v CHJ and LJ v FTM — Suspended and/or Terminated.
To: Nanette DeRenzi <nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com>, Paul Kern <pkern@cohengroup.net>, Charles Chuck Wald <cwald@deloitte.com>, Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office <press_office@prpress.gov.ru>, John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff <usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil>, Stan McChrystal <stan@mcchrystalgroup.com>, Steven Anderson <sanderson@gorelyant.com>, Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute <info@mei.edu>, “Bobby R. Inman” <inman@austin.utexas.edu>, “Charles H. Jacoby Jr.” <Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil>, “Joseph W. Ralston” <jralston@cohengroup.net>, James Cartwright <jcartwright@csis.org>, Daniel William Christman <DChristman@uschamber.com>, Steve Abbot <Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org>, Robert Tyrer <rtyrer@cohengroup.net>, James M Bodner <jbodner@cohengroup.net>, “Robert L. Grenier” <rgrenier7@gmail.com>, Ralph Schneider <ralph@beckerusa.com>, Andrew Holland <aholland@americansecurityproject.org>, “Judith A. Jami Miscik” <JMiscik@kissingerinc.com>, Jonathan Allen <allen_jonathan@bah.com>, Daniel J Smith <dsmith@gorelyant.com>, Francis A Branch <francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil>, Wilma J Atkins <wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil>, Lawrence Fowler <lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil>, Thomas Moorman <moorman_thomas@bah.com>, Thomas Brown <thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil>, Emanuel Cohan <emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil>, Frank Battistelli <frank.battistelli@us.af.mil>, “Peter F. Olsen” <peter.olsen@us.af.mil>
Cc: “Dep Acting Attorney General: Rod Rosenstein” <rod.rosenstein@usdoj.gov>, Patrick Ryan <pryan@ryanwhaley.com>, Beth Wilkinson <bwilkinson@paulweiss.com>, Stephen Jones <sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com>, Rob Nigh <rnigh@brewsterlaw.com>, Richard Burr <Dick@burrandwelch.com>, Michael Tigar <mtigar@wcl.american.edu>, Kevin Cousins <kevinc@tulsabar.com>

TO: EoP Applicants
CC: Special Counsel: Robert Mueller
CC: US v TJ McVeigh: 96-CR-68-M United States Attorney’s & Counsel

EoP Applicants:
Nanette DeRenzi (nderenzi@jeffersonconsulting.com); Dennis McGinn via CNA Military Advisory Board Members: Paul Kern (pkern@cohengroup.net); Gordon Sullivan (gsullivan@ausa.org); Charles Chuck Wald (cwald@deloitte.com); Timothy McVeigh: @Timothy4316; Vladimir Putin via Kremlin Press Office (press_office@prpress.gov.ru);  Raymond Odierno: @GENRayOdierno; John Mulholland via US Army Office of the Deputy Chief of Staff (usarmy.pentagon.hqda-dcs-g-1.mbx.command-programs@mail.mil); Stan McChrystal (stan@mcchrystalgroup.com); Steven Anderson (sanderson@gorelyant.com); Anthony Charles Zinni via Middle East Institute (info@mei.edu); Bobby R. Inman (inman@austin.utexas.edu); Charles H. Jacoby Jr. (Charles.Jacoby@northcom.mil); Joseph W. Ralston (jralston@cohengroup.net); James Cartwright (jcartwright@csis.org); Daniel William Christman (DChristman@USChamber.com); Steve Abbot (Steve.Abbot@nmcrs.org); Robert Tyrer (rtyrer@cohengroup.net); James M Bodner (jbodner@cohengroup.net); Robert L. Grenier (rgrenier7@gmail.com); Ralph Schneider (ralph@beckerusa.com); Andrew Holland (aholland@americansecurityproject.org); Judith A. “Jami” Miscik (JMiscik@kissingerinc.com); Jonathan Allen (allen_jonathan@bah.com); Daniel J Smith (dsmith@gorelyant.com); Francis A Branch (francis.a.branch.civ@mail.mil); Wilma J Atkins (wilma.j.atkins.civ@mail.mil); Lawrence Fowler (lawrence.c.fowler2.civ@mail.mil); Thomas Moorman (moorman_thomas@bah.com); Thomas Brown (thomas.brown.6@us.af.mil); Emanuel Cohan (emanuel.cohan@us.af.mil); Frank Battistelli (frank.battistelli@us.af.mil); Peter F. Olsen (peter.olsen@us.af.mil)

Special Counsel Robert Mueller:
via Dep Acting Attorney General: Rod Rosenstein (rod.rosenstein@usdoj.gov)
DoJ Order No: 3915-2017: Appointment of Special Counsel to Investigate Russian Interference with the 2016 Presidential Election and Related Matters

Former 96-CR-68-M United States Attorney’s & Counsel:
Patrick Ryan (pryan@ryanwhaley.com); Beth Wilkinson (bwilkinson@paulweiss.com); OKC Accused Counsel: Timothy McVeigh: Stephen Jones (sjones@stephenjoneslaw.com); Rob Nigh (rnigh@brewsterlaw.com); Richard Burr (Dick@BurrandWelch.com); Terry Nichols: Michael Tigar (mtigar@wcl.american.edu); Michael Fortier: Michael McGuire via: Tulsa County Bar Association: Exec Dir: Kevin Cousins (kevinc@tulsabar.com)

All EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations excluding — LJ v CHJ and LJ v FTM — Suspended and/or Terminated.

Apologies for the inconvenience all EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations and EoP Legal Submissions cases negotiations are suspended; pending the resolution of unresolved issues in dispute in LJ v CH Johnstone, which have resurfaced and require resolution.

There are various – in my interpretation above normal – coincidences indicating the possibility that the re-occurrence of Clive and Ann’s unresolved issues may be psychotronically manipulated; and be related to the recent EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations question: The Only Operative Question is: Whom Should the Military Kill? [IG: 17-06-12_nyt-climatedealneedsbigstick-2].

If the aforementioned coincidences are military intelligence agencies confirmation that in their psychotronic monitoring of civilians thoughts and thinking responses to the EoP v WiP Negotiations – Whom Should the Military Kill – question; they could not find any civilian – besides myself — who sincerely supports the Ecology of Peace option answer.

Put differently: If Masonic War is Peace civilians final answer to the – Whom Should the Military Kill – question; is the Masonic War is Peace answer; that’s quite okay with me.

Consequently I shall refocus my time resources and the internet resources formerly provided by Clive Johnstone which I had been using for EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations. I shall now focus exclusively on resolving LJ v CH Johnstone and LJ v FT Moe issues in dispute, if necessary, via George court proceedings; to enable me to raise enough funds for my non-violent assisted suicide departure from your planet; reserved for Masonic War is Peace only beings.

The tygae.org.za website is paid for in full till 07 Nov 2017. If there is no indication by then that my aforementioned interpretations of Masonic War is Peace civilians answer to the ‘Whom Should the Military Kill?’ question is incorrect; it shall not be renewed.

If US v TJ McVeigh and/or US Military and/or US Dept of Justice officials decide to provide Timothy McVeigh with written permission to travel to South Africa and to Russia; prior to my assisted suicide departure on my own. More specifically: to travel to South Africa, meet my parents; resolve any unresolved issues between us; so that Lara and Timothy can travel to Russia to physically spend two years together somewhere in a village in Siberia; before being allowed to die together by assisted suicide; and to be buried together in an unmarked grave somewhere near Lake Baikal, in the Siberian wilderness; then they shall do so. If they choose not to; then that is reality.

Timothy McVeigh knows my last words to him.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations.

Respectfully

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn [EoP Oath PDF]
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

..

Notices via Twitter

Timothy McVeigh: @Timothy4316;  Raymond Odierno: @GENRayOdierno;

EoP MILED Clerk: 27 June 2017: 01:26 hrs: @Timothy4316 @GENRayOdierno All EoP v WiP NWO Neg’s excl — LJ v CHJ and LJ v FTM — Suspended and/or Terminated http://eop-leg-sub.tygae.org.za/2017/06/27-jun-n-derenzi/

..