08 Jul: BESA Ctr & W&M: LW: EoP Re: Patching it Up with Putin; Liberal Jews to Israel: Do It Our Way or Else.

* Begin-Sadat Center for Strategic Studies … William & Mary: Government.
» The Begin-Sadat Center for Strategic Studies, Efraim Karsh, Yaakov Amidror, Efrat Aviv, Yael Bloch-Elkon, Gil Feiler, Jonathan Fox, Hillel Frisch, Eytan Gilboa, Aby Har-Even, Tsilla Hershco, Efraim Inbar, Mordechai Kedar, Udi Lebel, Eran Lerman, Alon Levkowitz, Ze-ev Maghen, Arye Mekel, Uzi Rubin, Jonathan Rynhold, Shmuel Sandler, Eitan Shamir, Dany Shoham, Shlomo Shpiro, Max Singer, Joshua Teitelbaum, David M Weinberg, Lawrence Wilkerson, Chris Howard, Ron Jager, Martin van Creveld, Maj Gen Gershon Hacohen, Neal Devins, Brian Blouet, TJ Cheng, Clay Clemens, Matthew DiLorenzo, Daniel Doherty, Lawrence Evans, John Gilmour, Stephen Hanson, SP Harish, Sophia Hart, Lenneal Henderson, Marcus Holmes, Jeff Caplow, John Lombardini, Dan Maliniak, Paul Manna, John McGlennon, Claire McKinney, Rani Mullen, Christine Nemacheck, Amy Oakes, Sue Peterson, Paula Pickering, Etienne Poliquin, Katherine Rahman, Ronald Rapoport, Philip Roessler, Jackson Sasser, Joel Schwartz, Jaime Settle, Debra Shushan, Dennis Smith, Sterling Rebekah, Simon Stow, Michael Tierney, Mauritz van der Veen, Hongyu Zhang, William and Mary Government Faculty.
* 08 Jul: BESA Ctr & W&M: LW: EoP Re: Patching it Up with Putin; Liberal Jews to Israel: Do It Our Way or Else.
» 07 Jul: EoP Re: Patching it Up with Putin; Liberal Jews to Israel: Do It Our Way or Else.
* American Thinker: Liberal Jews to Israel: Do It Our Way or Else; UNZ: Patching it up with Putin. Times of Israel: After evacuating Gaza, a lonely general of faith struggles for Israel’s salvation. Shalom Magazine: Gen Hacohen: Sensitivity and Determination. Highway 51: unSettled / Withdrawal from Gaza. Talk 17: Gershon HaCohen: Military Strategy and the Two-State Solution.
* Tygae: EoP Leg Sub: EoP Ft Bragg: Mil Ethics Q / EoP NWO SCO: EoP Axix MilNec Evac: Lotto: EoP v WiP Psych, EoP v WiP Media, EoP v WiP Law, EoP v WiP Religion, EoP v WiP Academia, EoP v WiP Charity / EoP v WiP NWO Neg.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 11:58 AM
Subject: BESA Ctr & W&M: LW: EoP Re: Patching it Up with Putin; Liberal Jews to Israel: Do It Our Way or Else
To: The Begin-Sadat Center for Strategic Studies <office@besacenter.org>, Prof Efraim Karsh <karsh@besacenter.org>, Maj Gen Yaakov Amidror <amidror@besacenter.org>, Dr Efrat Aviv <efrat.aviv@biu.ac.il>, Dr Yael Bloch-Elkon <yaeli.bloch-elkon@biu.ac.il>, Brig Gen Moni Chorev <chorev@besacenter.org>, Dr Gil Feiler <gil@infoprod.co.il>, Prof Jonathan Fox <foxjon@biu.ac.il>, Prof Hillel Frisch <hillel.frisch@gmail.com>, Prof Eytan Gilboa <eytan.gilboa@biu.ac.il>, Col Aby Har-Even <abyhar@zahav.net.il>, Dr Eado Hecht <ehecht@besacenter.org>, Dr Tsilla Hershco <t.hershco@gmail.com>, Prof Efraim Inbar <inbar@besacenter.org>, Lt Col Dr Mordechai Kedar <mordechaikedar@gmail.com>, Prof Udi Lebel <ulebel@gmail.com>, Col Dr Eran Lerman <lerman@besacenter.org>, Dr Alon Levkowitz <levko@smile.net.il>, Prof Ze-ev Maghen <maghenz@netvision.net.il>, Amb Arye Mekel <aryemek@yahoo.com>, Uzi Rubin <urubin1@012.net.il>, Prof Jonathan Rynhold <jonathan.rynhold@biu.ac.il>, Prof Shmuel Sandler <sandler.shmuel@gmail.com>, Dr Eitan Shamir <eitanshamir10@gmail.com>, Lt Col Dr Dany Shoham <shoham_d@013net.net>, Prof Shlomo Shpiro <sshpiro@yahoo.com>, “Dr. Max Singer” <maxsinger@gmail.com>, Prof Joshua Teitelbaum <joshua.teitelbaum@biu.ac.il>, David M Weinberg <weinberg@besacenter.org>, Lawrence Wilkerson <lbwilk@wm.edu>, Chris Howard <cdhowa@wm.edu>
Cc: Ron Jager <medconf@netvision.net.il>, Martin van Creveld <mvc.dvc@gmail.com>, Maj Gen Gershon Hacohen <gershon218@gmail.com>

Begin-Sadat Center for Strategic Studies:
The Begin-Sadat Center for Strategic Studies (office@besacenter.org); Prof Efraim Karsh (karsh@besacenter.org); Maj Gen Yaakov Amidror (amidror@besacenter.org); Dr Efrat Aviv (efrat.aviv@biu.ac.il); Dr Yael Bloch-Elkon (yaeli.bloch-elkon@biu.ac.il); Brig Gen Moni Chorev (chorev@besacenter.org); Dr Gil Feiler (gil@infoprod.co.il); Prof Jonathan Fox (foxjon@biu.ac.il); Prof Hillel Frisch (hillel.frisch@gmail.com); Prof Eytan Gilboa (eytan.gilboa@biu.ac.il); Col Aby Har-Even (abyhar@zahav.net.il); Dr Eado Hecht (ehecht@besacenter.org); Dr Tsilla Hershco (t.hershco@gmail.com); Prof Efraim Inbar (inbar@besacenter.org); Lt Col Dr Mordechai Kedar (mordechaikedar@gmail.com); Prof Udi Lebel (ulebel@gmail.com); Col Dr Eran Lerman (lerman@besacenter.org); Dr Alon Levkowitz (levko@smile.net.il); Prof Ze-ev Maghen (maghenz@netvision.net.il); Amb Arye Mekel (aryemek@yahoo.com); Uzi Rubin (urubin1@012.net.il); Prof Jonathan Rynhold (jonathan.rynhold@biu.ac.il); Prof Shmuel Sandler (sandler.shmuel@gmail.com); Dr Eitan Shamir (eitanshamir10@gmail.com); Lt Col Dr Dany Shoham (shoham_d@013net.net); Prof Shlomo Shpiro (sshpiro@yahoo.com); Dr. Max Singer (maxsinger@gmail.com); Prof Joshua Teitelbaum (joshua.teitelbaum@biu.ac.il); David M Weinberg (weinberg@besacenter.org).

William & Mary: Gov & Public Policy:
Lawrence Wilkerson (lbwilk@wm.edu); Chris Howard (cdhowa@wm.edu)

CC: Ron Jager (medconf@netvision.net.il); Martin van Creveld (mvc.dvc@gmail.com); Maj Gen Gershon Hacohen (gershon218@gmail.com);

BESA Center & Lawrence Wilkerson:

BESA Ctr & W&M: LW: EoP Re: Patching it Up with Putin; Liberal Jews to Israel: Do It Our Way or Else

Please consider yourselves hereby informed of EoP MILED Clerk correspondence to among others: Ron Jager, Martin van Creveld, Gen Hacohen; providing them with a summary of EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations to hopefully be useful in their EoP or WiP Future decision-making; a available at EoP v WiP NWO Neg: 07 Jul: Ron Jager .. Jason Greenblatt, covering the following issues:

  • Ecology of Peace v Masonic War is Peace Law / Psych Advice
  • EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations: Summary: Whom Should the Military Kill?
  • Are EoP v WiP Negotiations ‘Worth It’ – i.e. of benefit – to American, Israeli &/or Diaspora Christians and Jews?
  • Summary of EoP v WiP NWO Submission to Donald Trump.
  • Letter to EoP MILED Clerk from the Russian FSB Intelligence Service.
  • EoP MILED Clerk Interpretation of Kremlin & FSB Strategic Goals.
  • Conclusion: All ‘Human’ beings on Planet Earths EoP v WiP Future Decision Making.

Excerpts of additional EoP v WiP NWO Neg info making reference to Jews and/or Israel:

Mutually Agreed Coercion Enforcement:

So far two ideas have been considered for Mutually Agreed Coercion Enforcement. Israel Mossad / Shinbet for coercion and enforcement of individuals and/or organizations and EoP Axis for larger entities such as countries; although Israel could also provide coercion to EoP Axis leaders who are refusing to cooperate with other EoP Axis cooperating countries.

2. Confirm PM Netanyahu & Mossad consent as EoP Axis Coercion:

Original basis for recommendation of Mossad / Shinbet as EoP Axis Coercion; which has been shared with PM Netanyahu; include among others: Israel’s Shin Bet Generals call for peace.

3. Confirm EoP Axis Officials Heads of State confirm their intent to act as EoP Axis.

Basis for recommendation of EoP Axis include among others; which has been shared with EoP Axis authorities; include among others: Real News: Paul Jay’s Reality Asserts Itself: Who Makes US Foreign Policy interview of Lawrence Wilkerson; particularly the predatory capitalism part; which deals with the necessity of the great powers cooperating to implement a new economic order; to address the massive impending planetary social conflict problems resulting from climate change, peak food, peak water, peak oil, etc.
» EoP v Nobel: 29 Dec 2015: ICC: Judge Silvia Fernandez de Gurmendi: Re: EoP ICC Private Pros: EoP PoW’s -v- Nobel Committee and Peace Laureates et al.

**

…. Any form of capitalism [communism, nationalism, zionism, etc] that allows citizens to procreate and/or consume above ecological carrying capacity limits; cannot  – according to Tragedy of the Commons principles – do anything else but degenerate into predatory capitalism [communism, nationalism, zionism, etc] aka fascism. Of interest regarding the future impending consequences of planetary predatory capitalism: Real News: Paul Jay’s Reality Asserts Itself: Who Makes US Foreign Policy interview of Lawrence Wilkerson; particularly the predatory capitalism part; which deals with the necessity of the great powers cooperating to implement a new economic order; to address the massive impending planetary social conflict problems resulting from climate change, peak food, peak water, peak oil, including how and where to bury 6 billion people.
» EoP Ft Bragg: 25 Jan: USAR Ft Bragg: Culture Change to EoP Honour Ecofootprint Shrinking Lifeboat Ethics?.

A copy of this correspondence shall be documented at EoP Legal Submissions and EoP v WiP NWO Negotiations.

Respectfully,

Lara Johnstone, aka Andrea Muhrrteyn
PO Box 5042, George East, 6539, RSA
GMC 4643-13 & 2578-14 Pro Se Applicant
Former MILED Clerk & Acting Clerk

.

From: EoP MILED Clerk <eop.miled.clerk@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Jul 8, 2017 at 12:07 PM
Subject: W&M: Gov: Re: BESA Ctr & W&M: LW: EoP Re: Patching it Up with Putin; Liberal Jews to Israel: Do It Our Way or Else
To: Neal Devins <nedevi@wm.edu>, Brian Blouet <bwblou@wm.edu>, TJ Cheng <tjchen@wm.edu>, Clay Clemens <cmclem@wm.edu>, Matthew DiLorenzo <mdilorenzo@wm.edu>, Daniel Doherty <djdoherty@wm.edu>, Lawrence Evans <clevan@wm.edu>, John Gilmour <jbgilm@wm.edu>, Stephen Hanson <sehanson@wm.edu>, SP Harish <spharish@wm.edu>, Sophia Hart <schart@wm.edu>, Lenneal Henderson <ljhend@wm.edu>, Marcus Holmes <mholmes@wm.edu>, Jeff Caplow <jkaplow@wm.edu>, John Lombardini <jlombardini@wm.edu>, Dan Maliniak <dxmali@wm.edu>, Paul Manna <pmanna@wm.edu>, John McGlennon <jjmcgl@wm.edu>, Claire McKinney <cmckinney@wm.edu>, Rani Mullen <rdmull@wm.edu>, Christine Nemacheck <clnema@wm.edu>, Amy Oakes <acoake@wm.edu>, Sue Peterson <smpete@wm.edu>, Paula Pickering <pmpick@wm.edu>, Etienne Poliquin <epoliquin@wm.edu>, Katherine Rahman <kirahm@wm.edu>, Ronald Rapoport <rbrapo@wm.edu>, Philip Roessler <proessler@wm.edu>, Jackson Sasser <jnsass@wm.edu>, Joel Schwartz <jxschw@wm.edu>, Jaime Settle <jsettle@wm.edu>, Debra Shushan <dlshushan@wm.edu>, Dennis Smith <dasmi2@wm.edu>, Sterling Rebekah <resterling@wm.edu>, Simon Stow <sastow@wm.edu>, Michael Tierney <mjtier@wm.edu>, Mauritz van der Veen <amvanderveen@wm.edu>, Hongyu Zhang <hzhang17@wm.edu>

Neal Devins (nedevi@wm.edu); Brian Blouet (bwblou@wm.edu); TJ Cheng (tjchen@wm.edu); Clay Clemens (cmclem@wm.edu); Matthew DiLorenzo (mdilorenzo@wm.edu); Daniel Doherty (djdoherty@wm.edu); Lawrence Evans (clevan@wm.edu); John Gilmour (jbgilm@wm.edu); Stephen Hanson (sehanson@wm.edu); SP Harish (spharish@wm.edu); Sophia Hart (schart@wm.edu); Lenneal Henderson (ljhend@wm.edu); Marcus Holmes (mholmes@wm.edu); Jeff Caplow (jkaplow@wm.edu); John Lombardini (jlombardini@wm.edu); Dan Maliniak (dxmali@wm.edu); Paul Manna (pmanna@wm.edu); John McGlennon (jjmcgl@wm.edu); Claire McKinney (cmckinney@wm.edu); Rani Mullen (rdmull@wm.edu); Christine Nemacheck (clnema@wm.edu); Amy Oakes (acoake@wm.edu); Sue Peterson (smpete@wm.edu); Paula Pickering (pmpick@wm.edu); Etienne Poliquin (epoliquin@wm.edu); Katherine Rahman (kirahm@wm.edu); Ronald Rapoport (rbrapo@wm.edu); Philip Roessler (proessler@wm.edu); Jackson Sasser (jnsass@wm.edu); Joel Schwartz (jxschw@wm.edu); Jaime Settle (jsettle@wm.edu); Debra Shushan (dlshushan@wm.edu); Dennis Smith (dasmi2@wm.edu); Sterling Rebekah (resterling@wm.edu); Simon Stow (sastow@wm.edu); Michael Tierney (mjtier@wm.edu); Mauritz van der Veen (amvanderveen@wm.edu); Hongyu Zhang (hzhang17@wm.edu)

Transparency copy of EoP MILED Clerk correspondence to William & Mary: Gov & Public Policy: Experts: Lawrence Wilkerson (lbwilk@wm.edu); Chris Howard (cdhowa@wm.edu)

[ copy of EoP MILED Clerk correspondence sent 08 July 2017: 11:58 am; subject: Subject: BESA Ctr & W&M: LW: EoP Re: Patching it Up with Putin; Liberal Jews to Israel: Do It Our Way or Else ]

.